In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, it is commonly observed that the ratio of crimes is increasing rapidly. There are numerous reasons behind this scenario such as high unemployment rates along with the inflation, however, it is necessary to deal with these troubles to maintain stability in society. To begin with, the most prominent reason is the proliferation of the unemployed population in most nations. Highly qualified people are not able to find jobs because references and links that works better to get employment thus, youth get disappointed due to such racism factors and get attracted towards crimes such as theft, murder, or robberies. Moreover, inflation is another key factor that plays a vital role in generating more criminals in society because the prices of basic commodities are also extremely high and are out of the budget of public. Therefore, being unable to meet the demands of their family members humans might follow the wrong trajectory and come up as criminals in society. There are relentless options available to control the issue of the increasing number of offences in the surrounding. The primary one is setting strict roles for the individuals and if any laws are broken people should be fined or imprisoned. Furthermore, the right to equality should be followed strictly in inside all countries. Jobs should be provided as per the qualification and family ownership should be given less importance. Moreover, some subsidies on food items should be made available for poor people due to inflation they cannot fulfil their basic needs and are seen as law offenders. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above it is crystal clear that unemployment and inflation are the vital causes of disturbance in the nations and the government needs to act strictly to deal with them, otherwise, the repercussions could be disastrous.