Q. People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's diverse society, whilst some individuals travel abroad and don't lead the local traditions reckon themselves as patriots of their own country, others are got used to abiding by the customs of a new visiting country, in the sense of showing respect. I profoundly believe that esteem is a cornerstone of nowadays multicultural life in conjunction with total comprehension of culture. To begin with, each country of the world possesses its own regulations which several groups of people consider not indispensable to lead, in the sense of betraying feelings. Moreover, a tremendous quantity of people are brainwashed by their own government to loathe other countries and love only the country which they are from. For instance, the republican party of the USA always conveys adverse propaganda in relation to Mexican society, eluding severe repercussions, such as a big hate towards Americans. Coherently regarding the understanding of a country's law, culture, and customs, it grants an opportunity to acknowledge the way of behaving that would be appropriate. For this reason, the majority of humankind are able to avoid unnecessary tensions between locals and foreigners. The alluring sample of it manifests in a Kazakh society where taking a debt from a bank to arrange a wedding is a historical tradition. Correspondingly, European people who will come to Kazakhstan for the first time will be in cultural shock owing to their own traditions. To recap the aforementioned, I firmly give credence to people for having a modest preparation prior to going to a new country, in the sense of awareness and acting appropriately within society, showing mutual respect.