Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, bad situations always appear in our lives such as unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money. Some individuals say that we should accept them. However, others claim that it is better to endeavour and make such situations become more positive. The following essay will discuss both views. To begin with, many people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unhappy job or a shortage of money. It is easy to understand because when meeting a problem, if they confirm it, they will feel better and they can be helped by encouragement or advice from people around them. For example, a teacher can not control their class so her students in that class are very noisy and bad. Therefore, she feels very sad but if she accepts that she is a new teacher and does not have much experience then she will receive sharing about that situation from older teachers and improve her skills and become an excellent teacher. In contrast, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. It is also true because learning from bad problems and endeavouring to make them become beneficial for themselves will help them to be more steady in solving many other difficulties in the future. For instance, if a worker does not have enough money to purchase food or new clothes but always makes an effort to work the best, she will be promoted fast and earn more money. In addition, in the future, if she has trouble in her job, she will still try her best due to she underwent the worst time so she knows she can overcome it. In conclusion, many citizens argue that we should confirm bad situations but others say that the better way is to make our efforts and improve them. In my opinion, both of them are necessary because we have to accept our matters then we will have goals to try.