Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many wealthy nations often give one part of their budget to poorer countries. However, some people think that it can not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should use other ways of support to help poor countries instead of financial aid. This essay will present some reasons why I am convinced by this statement. On the one hand, raising money for support is one of the most efficient ways. First of all, there are some countries that get into trouble with rations and they can use money that they are given for food cultivation or livestock and poultry farming. Besides, some countries can use financial aid to solve domestic problems like building infrastructure, environmental pollution, or the state's lack of literacy. For example, undeveloped nations like countries in Africa should receive income from The United Nations to construct more schools or educational institutions to increase in literacy rate. On the other hand, some issues need to be paid attention to. First, providing for poorer countries with too much money can form dependence on rich nations. Therefore, problems can not be solved at its root. Besides, poor regions can become lazier and their governments do not invest efforts and time to solve issues by themselves. For instance, although some areas in Africa are given financial aid, people's quality of life is not better than before. Inhabitants still use unsanitary well water, or live in dilapidated houses. In conclusion, giving money to poorer regions can be a good way but in my view, it does not solve all of the issues and effects. Instead, the important thing is that poorer areas can solve problems and develop their countries by themselves.