Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they age, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most parents believe that young people should move out when they grow up, while others think they have to stay with their family. I can say that young people must leave home when they age On the one hand, young community prefer to stay with their friends during their university years. Additionally, they enjoy having a party with their groupmates at home therefore renting a new house is the best way to experience university life. For instance, in America and other developed countries, parents try to release their children at 18 ages and they contemplate independence as so importarıt after this age On the other hand some parents want their children to stay with them even when they age in this situation, these children get used to their parents and they can suffer in their relationship with their spouse when they get married notably, staying with their mother can create problems in marriage To conclude, I think that young population should decide themselves to stay with family or leave home, if they do they can find the right pace in their decision