Some people think that importing movies and TV programmes from other countries is better for country . Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that bringing movies and TV programs from foreign countries can create opportunities to watch various kinds of films and shows of foreign, some people believe that producing movies and TV programs locally would be better for the country and favor this idea for some reasons. I completely agree with that statement, and I will explain my reasons in this essay. On the one hand, TV channels should consider several factors such as advertisement and quality. Some TV channels import dubbed movies and TV shows to attract viewers and generate money additionally, they can bring their channels to first place but the emergence of competition can make it difficult to bring channels to first place. importing movies can also positively affect the country economically and culturally. On the other hand, there are numerous educated actors and actresses in the country who need to perform in films, therefore, financial statement plays a significant role, furthermore, films should be financed. government's support for the film can help the development of film sectors and actors' future careers. producing films locally can also generate interest among people, as some prefer watching local films. Additionally, successful local films can gain international recognition if they perform well on platforms like IMDb (The Internet Movie Database) in conclusion, I would say those movies and TV shows from other countries nations do not have any negative effects on the local industry, rather it bring motivation among regional actors and help them to improve for the better