Population in cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects of it? What solutions can you give to maintain a good quality of life in urban areas?

In currentIncurrent to give both comments about the solutions On the one hand, pollution growth leads to volume of traffic increases in both public and private transport. That causes the rise in carbon dioxide emissions, the main reason air pollution affects our breaths, can cause cancer, and traffic congestion, which results in the time-consuming for workers and students, especially during rush hours. moreover, the rise in residents must related to increase the living costs because the services for basic needs such as house, electricity, food and water become more expensive since the demands are far higher than the supplies. for example, in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, which has a large population, the cost of electricity is double that in countrysidecountrysides. this problem leads to the situation that people have to earn higher incomes to respond to life demands, which the price of those roars dramatically on the other hand, to prevent all the negative matters mentioned above, I am going to give some useful ways. first, the government should introduce policies to promote and support the movement of factories, universities and hospitals to rural areas. Not only that they also need to construct and develop important infrastructures, for instance, improve electricity lines and update roads so that citizens are more willing to leave cities to start their new life in other spacious places and bring the hope that they would have a better life. second, promoting the use of electric means of transport could decrease the toxic exhausts from vehicles powered by fossil fuels. by encouraging in use of friendly electric resources as solar power and wind power, the atmosphere becomes fresher, enhances our health and lessens diseases In conclusion, the growth of the population causes various detrimental problems in both physical and mental health and costs a lot of money. That is why the government have to give policies as removes important buildings to rural areas and heightens facilities in wide open spaces.