Some people believe that preserving the natural environment is vital, whereas, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment? e

Some individuals advocate for the protection of the natural environment, while others are disregarded. This essay will explore the causes of this approach and mention some practices that have immense impacts on protecting nature. Nowadays, some people are not concerned about wildlife, and sometimes their actions are detrimental to the planet. This perspective may come from self-centeredness and an absence of insight into the importance of a healthy environment. For instance, some people cut trees and accelerate the deforestation phenomenon With commercial aims, regardless of the destruction of Flora, and fauna inhabitants, furthermore, there are those who throw their litter into nature while they don’t know how long waste decomposition takes time and what consequences they may lead. Therefore, governments can implement some policies and regulations in order to protect nature from these destructions. Additionally, they can enhance general awareness through media and publicity for public participation. furthermore, new incentives can offer impetus to people in terms of the human burden of preserving nature. For example, considerable penalties can be employed to avoid illegal demolishing of nature, and encountering students with obligations to keep the earth healthy through schools and social media will be efficient. Also, electric vehicles can be tax-free to motivate individuals to use these cars which leads to a decrease in carbon monoxide emissions. To sum up, however, some individuals are oblivious to the environment due to selfishness and unawareness of its significance, implementing policies and regulations can compel them to adhere to responsibility for the planet.