While many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

In the modern era, finding an appropriate solution to environmental problems has become controversial issue of debate. Some people are find that these problems should be tackled at International level instead of domestic. However, I believe that global environmental issues should be solved globally, the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To embark with, International collaboration is crucial in order to handle global problems. Problems such as climate change and ozone layer depletion are globally, and cannot be curved solely. Moreover, working together gives the opportunity to share resources and knowledge. The collaborating of resources, expertise and Technology can lead to innovative Solutions that individual countries may not be able to afford. For example, during covid. Every country worked together and put all efforts to make covid vaccine, and countries such as Africa who was not able to survived, received Financial as well as food help from other countries. In addition, it always seen that developing nations often lack the capacity to address environmental problems Alone. International support is essential to help them cope with the impacts of global issues. For an illustration, in 2013, Pakistan was suffering from economical crisis due to floods, on that time America and China together have Pakistan by lending 10$ million aid. To conclude, solely mitigation of environmental problems may arise challenges for an individual Nation. Small scale measurements such as enforcing laws and increase text charges may help to reduce environmental issues domestically.