Some people believe that we should reduce air traveling for ecological reasons. Do you think that this would be a positive or negative development and how it could it be achieved?

People think that individuals should decrease number of plane in sky for ecological problems. This action leads to economical crisis of many countries and increases number of other methods of transportation which are more harmful and dangerous for ecology. The first thing to note is that most countries make money from air traveling if we reduce air travel this phenomenon could create huge issues for countries which are dependent on air transportation. For example dubai most money makes from traveling by plane and tourism if we reduce traveling amount of people who come to visit this area also will reduce. Moreover, with decreasing number of planes government may manufacture more cars and buses which are consume more oil to replace planes. Additionally cars are more harmful and dangerous than air transport for instance scientists find out that people are risking more to die on roads whereby in sky. To sum up everything that has been written before reduce air traveling will lead to the fact that a lot of countries will suffer from economical problems or creates other issues which can be risky for humans