In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the coming time, individuals would like to explore their native country during vacations instead of going to overseas countries. However, I completely disagree with the statement because other countries have a lot more to offer in terms of opportunities to gain knowledge as well as a chance to see different scenes as compared to the ones in their own country. There is no doubt about the fact that abroad nations hold a lot of value when it comes to learning different languages, cultures, and traditions, which is only possible if people will spend their holidays in other nations. While travelling abroad, people will meet native residents, and from them they will learn about their lifestyle. Similarly, individuals will learn the local language of that country while talking to the local people. For example, most white people travel to India for vacations, and by the end of their trip, they start speaking some Hindi as well as becoming aware of the Indian culture. Moreover, overseas countries give people a chance to witness something unique— in other words, something that is not commonly seen in their own nation. Because every part of the world is different in terms of views, weather, environment, and architecture. For instance, individuals from countries like India or Pakistan choose Canada as their winter holiday destination because they want to enjoy the snowy season because it is not usual in their native nation. In conclusion, to enjoy the holidays to the fullest, individuals should start considering foreign countries as their vacation spots. This way, people would have the chance to learn something valuable as well as capture some beautiful memories in different environments other than the usual ones, which they have been to multiple times in their own country.