Some people think that internet is shrinking our world with its tremendous benefits. Others argue that it has major adverse consequences for the course of human civilization due to its negative effects on family relationship. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people imply that our world is narrowened by the internet's fabulous utilities, while others suggest that it possesses major contrary outcomes in terms course of human civilization due to its negatory influences on family bonds.I believe internet makes some sources convenient and accessible besides its many other pros, although it also aggravates human civilization. Nowadays,it is significantly effortless for mankind to obtain the information they require in addition to socialising just by sending messages or doing facetimes with each other. This would eventually lead to shrinking as face to face meetings became rare in this society. Moreover, internet is not distrubuted evenly to all parts of the world because of some capitalist aspects and rules.In Africa, for instance, a widespread research was carried out relating to what propotion of humans have technological devices and can reach to the Internet. Results were devastating as only 5% of people could access the Internet. In other words, people in Africa would not be able to put account the gorgeous aspects of Internet. On the other hand,most of today's children are relatively addicted to Internet which lead to poor family relationships.Should not this become a common concern for many families. If I were them,I would restrict their use of Internet as much as possible as this would probably has a negative impact on civilization.Based on a research being carried out in recent year,it is observed that many children have been becoming respectless and thoughtless. This means when they grow up they would not have a good intention for his civilization because of the lack of respect and attention given. In conclusion,I strongly contemplate that Internet should be used,because of its limitless benefits as soon as the people know how to stop it. However,some countries is not surely going to be capable of using Internet due to poor conditions.Those people would be poor and ignorant but they would become aware of themselves and their environment from their early age.