In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

It has been frenquently argued that, other people attractive fascinated discovery about historical of residence or construction they live in. In this essay, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, history plays a crucial role in our lives. A very important point to consider that individuals want to figure out if the place is worth investing in. This means that attracting a lot of people’s attention and them to better understand the historical value of the place. To illstrate this point, I would like to mention that the acient Tan Ky house in Hoi An is 200 years old, built thickness of history. Another point I would like to make this that we have a background in the population and culture that we live in. This is because the fact that they will have a deep understanding affection for the town where we are living as well. As for ways of finding the information, there are also a number of options to learn about a building. First of all, of course, it is the Internet. People have the possibility to find most of data. Second, asking the locals about information they wish to want. A good example of people have the habit of visting the neighbourhood areas to buy a house and examination In conclusion, this phenomenon is contributed from different perspectives, including personal interest and living purpose. Also, they create benefits for individuals and the city