In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Traditional festivals and celebratios show the country's culture. In the deveploed world, people are forgetting their traditional functions and celebrations that was celebetared years back. So let us discuss what are the problems causing and the measures to be taken to counter this situation. In an ancient days we use to have various festivals and celebrations which was celebrated by our grandparents, but later days in some countries lot of young genetrations generation are forgeting thier traditions and culture. This is because of not all the parents are intrested to teach their traditions to the childern, and other main reason is the Gen Z's are working far from their native place or from their family to earm money. If this continues like this there will not be any festivals or celebrations for our future generations. Firstly, this problem can be solved by staying with our family and having spend time with our loved ones, or we can solve this atleast by teaching the tradition to our childern. Secondly, we can creat a social media awarness and sharing more posts related to the traditional festivals and celebrations which wil allow the youngstres youngster to watch and motivate them to learn about their culture. In Conclusion, I suggest that everyone should spend ateast some time to learn or to know about their culture, in this way our tarditional festival and celebrations will not be disappeared.