Task 2. The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

In the present day, there is always a reality that is preventing health problems and illness is more essential than handling and cure. As a result, it should be imaged by the funding that is managed by authorities. First of all, that is very apparent when a person always can be diseased, and preventing health is the best method. Our body has a “shield”-The immune system, this “shield” helps us counter almost disease, virus, or changing weather. Not only that, improving this shield is very simple because we only practice every day. If we improve our health, we will be stronger in a long time. Furthermore, it is cheaper than any treatment or medicine. For example, an economic survey in the UK shows that the cost of medicine is usually twice as expensive as investing in some equipment to work out. However, almost of patients have to continuously use the medicine, and that makes a big loan for the patient. On the other hand, having treatment will need a lot of time to finish it. From that, it has many problems we will have to face If we have some cure. However, the cure is still portable if governments do not allocate funding to support the treatment and develop medicine, it can create a significant concern for global healthcare. Treatment and therapy will be methods to heal patients with a special disease or strong virus. Our body has an immune system but it is not enough to escape from dangerous viruses. For instance, In 2019, our global appeared a guest has never been welcomed- COVID-19, they made a disease that killed many people in many parts of the world. To counter this, people had to be vaccinated to be stronger. After that, the government should spend more money to make medicine more effective. All in all, we cannot contradict that protecting health is better than cure. However, the government still needs to improve both of them to improve society and our lives.