Many people say that smoking should be banded while others say it is not a good idea. What is your opinion about this?

There are a lot of opinions about the concept “smoking should be banned” while others say it is not a good idea. In my opinion, I agree with both statements. I supposed that “ smoking should be banned” is not a good idea at all, to explain this statement I have reason to make it clear. There are, smoking is the favourite hobby of many people, and it helps with the mental health side. Smoking helps reduce stress when we get into some problems of life-living this is the same as the medical method for people who are stressed out. However, I also agree with the idea smoking should be banned. Because many people get addicted for a longer time, it will cause cancer and other diseases. Smoking is also effective on people around, I believe that is the main reason for smoking should be banned, the smoke is not really good for health, especially for children and other people when they’re breathing in. Therefore, smoking has its own useful in some aspects, but it also has bad effects. We should smoke less and smoke in a particular area that allows for smoking.