An increasing number of people do not know their neighbors, and there is no longer a sense of community. What do you think are the causes of this situation? Can you suggest some solutions?

In today's era, the number of individual who do not know their surrrounding surroundings people is increasing day by day and their is no longer sense of community between them. The main causes of this problem can be the busy schedule of masses and mobile era. The solutions related this problem will be defined in brief in upcoming paragraphs. Why, there is an increment in the number people who do not know their neighbours? The underlying reason behind this issue is hectic schedule. because, in this fast paced world individuals are not only have work related to their studies but also work places along with their household chores. So, in this way they do not even have a sufficient time for their fun activities. Apart from that, due to advancement in technological system, mostly people give more preference to spend their time with their mobile and laptop inside their home rather than going outside to talking with the neighbourhood. For example:- Various studies conducted in the USA revealed that the maximum users of cell phones is increased form last 3 to 4 years especially the children and youngsters. They are not taking any interest spending their time outside their home. Hence, above mentioned factors explain the reasons of no longer sense of community among the individuals these days. There are number of ways by which a better relationships can be developed among the surrounding people. If, elder people of town should organise some fun activities such as games for children along with music competition for adults as well as elderly collectively and they should invite all those people who is living nearby. In this way, they can enjoy their precious time together and try to understand each other. Apart from that, government should also enhance these types of activities by organising some events centre of the towns. So, everyone can take part easily. Thus, these are the some solutions that mention above can solve the problem of lack of interaction between the neighbours. In conclusion, Although due to the hectic schedule and development in electronic gadgets people are not taking interest in their surroundings, this problem can be solved by arranging functions in the common area of the neighbourhood and inviting all them.