Caring of children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Raising kids is not an easy process, but it is something crucial to raise them properly, for many people believe that parenting courses are essential before having kids. In my opinion, parents do not need to take courses as there is no proper method of parenting that will suit all of us, and without courses, they will learn more about themselves. First and foremost, we have different opinions and beliefs, so some people may not accept the course's way of raising a child. The differences that are between us are what makes us special, and having a course that teaches the certain method of parenting is like making copies of the same product. Moreover, as courses may lead to different opinions in the children minds, it may become difficult for the parents to communicate with their children. Secondly, learning parenting without courses will put the couples in front of big responsibilities that will help them to discover themselves. Despite the techniques that the parents may learn from a course to avoid some parenting problems, still, these problems are important to let them know more about each other and make their strengthening their bond. Furthermore, their management of life will be better, as learning from our mistakes stuck more in our minds than learning from other mistakes. To sum up, I believe that parenting is something natural, and courses are not something necessary as through the parenting process we will be more mature. Also, we will be able to pass our own thoughts and culture to our children.