Some people believe that everyone has the right to receive university education, so the government should make it free to all people regardless of their faincial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that all people have the right to get a university education, so it has to be made free by the government for all students regardless of their financial background. I totally agree with the statement because we can create a better life if education is free. Firstly, education is one of the most important things which can create a better life. In other words, everyone needs a good education to be professional in their jobs so without studying they can not help their countries. As a result, these countries will be unable to be among the strongest countries. Secondly, education should be free because not everyone can afford the amount of money to study. That is to say, many people are not able to afford their needs so how can they pay for their education? For example, people who want to study at universities are supposed to pay a large amount of money depending on their majors. Hence, most of them will resort to looking for jobs and they will not continue studying. Thirdly, when governments do not help these people there will be a huge percentage of people who will leave their countries looking for a better quality of life. Therefore, the governments will lose a lot of local people. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that everyone must be allowed to study for free since it might be helpful for the countries to improve. Governments have to help people who have limited income.