Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, music is always a hotly debated topic in conversation between both the young and the old. Almost all people love listening to music. some individuals believe that music is a good way of bringing people of diverse cultures and ages together. In my point of view, I totally agree with it. The following essay will give my opinion. Firstly, music will connect people who come from different cultures because nowadays, the Internet is increasingly developing so there are a lot of bands or singers who are very talented and renowned around the world. Therefore, concerts are also held more often and attract a great deal of tourists from all over the world who attend and enjoy the best songs together. For example, Blackpink is a very famous music band. Last year, they held a concert in Vietnam and then a lot of people of diverse cultures such as Vietnamese, Chinese or Americans came and had a wonderful time here together. Secondly, music helps individuals have connections between generations. Many songs are suitable for both the young and the old in a family to listen. So members of a family can sit down and enjoy them together. Then they can discuss topics which the songs talk about, it will help the family bond strengthen more. For instance, during the Tet holiday, a lot of singers publish new songs or music videos about Tet. At that time, citizens also had free time, therefore, they could listen to these songs together and recall things that they did and overcame after a year together. In conclusion, many people claim that music is a great bridge between people from different countries and diverse generations. In my opinion, I totally agree with it.