Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people believe that extreme sports, such as skydiving of skiing, are too dangerous and should be prohibited. I completely disagree with this statement, and believe that anyone in the world must have access to these sports in their lives. One of the major reasons why there are so many opinions that extreme sports must be banned is the fact that the extraordinary sports are attracting more and more people and rising their popularity. Similarly, their fame is strongly increases, which leads to more public outrage due to the false opinion that the more participants, the more negative cases occur. For instance, in France, the ski competition was canceled due to illegal protests in favor of banning this sport. In addition to false opinions, the opinion on the ban is supported by supporters of classical sports, such as football and biathlon. Therefore, they believe that the new extreme sports will attract a large number of fans, which is why support for classic sports will decrease significantly. And in turn, this will lead to a decrease in funding for large-scale competitions. Furthermore, this also means that people will faced with the problem: to take a chance or not? In contrast, young, athletic, and ambitious people are more likely to choose an extreme sport than a classic one. However, this is due to the fact that they have less fear and more need to get adrenaline. In conclusion, it is apparent that some people believe that society must ban dangerous kinds of sport. In my view, some people should immerse themselves in these exciting sports better, because if you follow all precautions, everything will be fine.