Some people think that detailed description of crime scenes in newspapers and on TV can have a bad influence on the public, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, crime rates have been increasing rapidly more than ever before to around the world some believe that the public can influence by watching and reading crime scenes from TV and newspaper, so these kinds of information should be prohibited in the media, I firmly disagree with this statement, I will address why I oppose this statement for the following reasons. To commence with, people do not influence badly when they watch crime scenes on TV because these medias can create more awarness to the population to prevent and be aware before any crime happens. This means numerous culprits act a normal person before doing offence so these information can help to smell criminals and their real intentions; these knowledge only individual learn from watching crime scenes on TV. For example, many detective shows are telecasted in prime media, there are based on the real crime and how police catch them and dedives how the way solve the mistery offence: everything detaily explian by the detective, and as a result, people will be more aware to stop any crime occurs. Hence, these crime scenes never influenced badly instead of it creates more protection. Furthermore, newspaper's crime scener are our surrounding place how affected by toffender when they do any offence. This means these news are providing details about culprit's different ideas and how they manipulate persons to use them for crime. For instance, it describes crime how, when, who, why happens compled with they show culprit's identity, so mankind will be more aware any incidents before happens. The more precise, these medial information about crime, this leads to avoid being victims of any crime. Henceforth, this not influence badly to the public rather than create awareness. In conclusion, TV and newspaper do not create bad. influence to the population when they telecast about mankind stay far crime scenes because it creates more awarness to away from offenders as well as it avoids being victims of crime in real life. Therefore, I firmly disagree with this statement and I hope this certainly brings more benefits to society.