Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally true and believed that youngsters should do community work without requiring any amount because it gives benefits to both youth and society. I completely agree with this notion as it helps to develop the personality of young children and strengthen the bond of society. To commence with, social work is beneficial for teenagers because it enhance their interpersonal skills and they can develop their communication skills which is useful for every job holder. This means that when youngsters do free work, they need to help local people which is only possible due to good communicationskills, so they can learn to communicate as well as handle tough situations easily. For example, in India, the famous community “Manukhta di Seva” involves members from every age group to serve the message of unity and humanity. Thus, community work can be useful for teenagers in the future for getting a job and they will not have any kind of problem related to handling customers. In addition, it has several advantages to society. Firstly, society will have a majority of people to help poor people which is helpful to problem-solving skills. Secondly, the community can strengthen their bond with each other so they can help each other in hard times. In many areas of India, teenagers teach farmers to help simple accounts through computer Excel sheets in day-to-day business work. In the end, volunteers can provide knowledge about new technology and other schemes to help poor citizens. To conclude, volunteer work is required for teenagers ' holistic development. At the same time, society can help brotherhood for world peace.