In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Most people in several countries think about possessing their accommodation, while other suggest that to lease for short time is less effective. In this essay I will discuss some of the reasons why owning is popular than renting one. The main reason the having own roof over your head is the important thing in our lifestyle, which is guarantee being successful. The evidence for this came from uncountable examples right now. The individuals who has estate does not worried about getting roof, subsequently they have to pay attention to achieve another important things and realize their ambition. Around the beginning of the mortgage approval, it was a common practice in Kazakhstan citizens to make agreement to buy some apartments. After that it would be possible to realaize another opportunities. Today, there are very few people who want to rent rather than a buyer. For instance, my closely friend have got one flat in Almaty and try to get another one in Shymkent. On the other hand, people who renting estate from owner they could not invest for their future and generation, instead that they partly repay the owners debt, likewise giving assist to main loaner in this way make a reason to waste money which were earn by hard work whole week or month. Most of our habitants know same situation in big city. For example, in Almaty one of the biggest agglomeration in our country has much more persons who moonlighting from each part of country need to lease apartment from owner and have to pay for accommodation during all worktime. In contrast, instead of paying for human who possess on house or flat non-residents partly invest their income to future own estate or their children. To summarize, all situation depends on each case. If workable human has job out of city and there are have all comfortable condition for life, infrastructure for family, it has no necessity to live in city and has not to rent any flat, they have to buy thats rather than living alone and far from children