In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, it is crucial for people to own at home instead of rent one. In my opinion, it is essential for individuals to have their own homes rather than waste money on rent apartments. I am also convinced that it is a positive attitude, and I will explore some reasons in this essay to prove my opinions. It is my view that I want to get a house rather than rent one is extremely important for many cultures due to the security and stability that having a house provides them. Also having your own property contributes to guaranteeing your future as well as your children's lives. Additionally, freedom and stability given by owning property are extremely valuable, especially these days with the cost of living. For instance, in Iran, people take a mortgage to buy a house because their culture encourages them to do this, which provides security and protection for their family. I further believe that having a home has a huge positive impact on your life both in the present and future. According to an article that was published in 2002, people who have their own homes are in a better psychological state and safety than others. From my perspective, young people should be encouraged to save money to buy a home for themselves from an early age. In conclusion, I strongly believe that owning real estate has a lot of advantages. These include constants, stability, and a decrease in risks. People can always be sure of their economic safety and know that they will not get into any risks.