chools have the social responsibility to discourage children from eating junk food. Others think it is the parent's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the increased prevalence of processed food items among children, health has become one of the gravest global concerns. While some individuals claim that educational institutes should address this problem, others believe that parents should take this responsibility. Nevertheless, I firmly am of the view that it is parent's primary duty to monitor their children's eating habits by actively participating in their daily routines. This essay explores the reasons supporting why a proportion of society renders the issue as the school's responsibility and why the remainder reckons otherwise. On the one hand, very often people think that schools should incorporate health education in students ' syllabi. To explain this idea, since teachers play an influential role in students ' lives, students tend to learn a lot more in classrooms. Having said that, teachers should, therefore, utilise such opportunities to educate students about the adverse effects of consuming unhealthy food. For example, had the learning institutes organise seminars on a weekly basis, focusing on ways to abstain from junk food, students would begin implementing them, which would ultimately improve their lifestyles. Hence, owing to the educationists' impactful personalities, they should harness their potential skill in grooming children's habits. On the other hand, parents are solely in charge of their children's lifestyle. To elaborate on this, not only are parents aware of their children's practices, but also are able to observe them throughout the day. In other words, it is obvious that students spend a larger fraction of their time at home, due to which they are under parent's surveillance continuously; consequently, they are able to interfere with their children whenever they opt to eat junk. For instance, parent's involvement and participation in children's lives gives them an insight into the position and the habits of their children, which allows them to reform and reshape their children accordingly. Thus, parents have authority over their children's eating habits and should be held responsible for them. In conclusion, although many people underline the importance of school in promoting a healthy diet, others advocate that parents provide better nourishment in this matter. Nonetheless, I believe that parent's dedication and continuous presence are of paramount importance that cultivate and reinforce offspring's habits. Blended learning can be useful in solving such problems as well.