It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with is opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviours to children?

In the modern era, there has been a long-standing debate about whether a handful of the public assumes that celebrities should be role models for young multitude while others believe that parents and teachers should be role models for youngsters. In my perspective, parents and teachers should be role models for kids because moppet first follow them thus it is a good argument and both sides have a good advantage hence I will discuss both side's advantages Firstly, several people feel that advents should be a role model for youth. Furthermore, If stars give good advice to the young populace, they will flow. For instance, stars can be signed to a song about how to avoid alcohol. Renown can give a better example of their life also I believe that youth like following Their lifestyle moreover if megastars are disciplined and maintained, followers will respond. I would like to give a good example, Ronaldo very famous football player. He avoided Coca-Cola and instead drank water the media confirmed after that day Coca-Cola Company lost 20 million in a week. I believe that celebrities can send faster messages to their following crowd. On the other hand, a multitude believes that parents and instructors should be role models for children. Parents and educators have the responsibility to be role models for kids because they always follow yours. Juniors are learning discipline from teachers or parents because their hero parent or coach To conclude I feel that both sides have the responsibility to give good examples you follow because they follow the future of countries. " illustration better than advice"