Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the cost comsumed on improved procedure the universe study is not confirmed. Nevertheless, some people believe that this the coin of investment will be more benefits if used for other purposes. Personally, I completely agree with the concept of investing in aerospace technology. On the one hand, it is true that investing in technology cannot be ignored, they play quite an important role in today's world. For example, funding is needed to explore new lands beyond Earth, its atmosphere, and other planets. In addition, developing other technology platforms such as smartphones and electronic devices helps people upgrade their lives. On the other hand, when the government focuses on investing in infrastructure such as hospitals, medical equipment, and roads, the quality of people's lives will increase significantly. In addition, devoting in education helps children have better learning opportunities and more children will be able to attend school. To recapitulate, I truly agree with the view that space exploration should be invested to prosper the economy but it needs cash in with the suitable amount of money to steer clear of the economy wasting.