There are some violent cartoon characters on Tv such as Mickey mouse, which bring negative influence to children. Do you agree or disagree? What types of TV programs are suitable for children

Children are the buds of every nation. Some say that. Children can be affected detrimentally when they watch harsh animated cartoon characters such as Mickey mouse on TV series. I firmly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To commence with, children stage is the devloping phase While they can impact carily whether good or bad. That is says telecasting violent-based on cartoons create long-term consequences. For example, many times toddlers shoulding coupled with eating to others we can see that due to harsh animated programs, they watch every day, that's why there programs have more fan followers like infants. Hence, violent cartoon series indeed leads to detrimental effects to toddlers. Furthermore, watching harsh-based on series bring adverse effects to child, so, they should watch knowledge improving programs namely, cortistic programs. That is says numerous skills and talent oriented on shows are aired on TV, so, parents stimulate to watch along with learn artistic series. For instance, one of the famous cartoon channels of India," PoGo telecasts plenty of program, which how to recycle from the waste materials to toddlers, and this program has more fans. Hereby, child should watch Programs What enhances their creativity and skills on TV. In conclusion, infants are impacted negatively because of watching violent animated cartoons; it enhances their fighting and souting scouting to others of characters, and this is a long term effects to toddles, they should watch programe which improves their creativity and talents. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement because watching harsh cartoon series bring more detrimental effects to infants.