Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

Using social network has a advantages when it use reasonably. However, A lot of people use the social network wrongly which is cause a negitive issues, One of the example is addicted and health problems. Noadays, There is a lot of people who use the social network in a wrong way, In addition, siting for an houres on social media App's cuase addiction issue. Moreover, sitting for a long periods of time in front of screens will reduces the vision. Furtheremore, you will not feel the time so that things will make you lazy and be cause of obesity. There are many good solutions to the issue of social media, One of the way to solve addictive to put limit time for using social platforms like Instagram, WhatssApp and TikTok. To illustrate, putting the houres it depend on the age range. Beside, one of the survey shaerd by one of the Dr in 2023 that show the between age five to ten years they need to sitt on the social media platforms for one hour only and the teenagers should spend two houres, and the adults for three to four houres only. Secondly, doing stretches and eersise exercises when you use the screens and between this will reduce the health problems. To conclude, The smart one who know how to take advantages from social platforms. using the social net work for limit time will help to not be addicted. Also, the exercise should be unforgettable to avoid the health problems because of sitting on the social media applications.