Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, artists are given much financial support from authorities, however, some argue that it is detrimental to the government's funds and should be used for essential things in society. This essay will make the case that although finance artists will benefit society's beauty, governments ought to spend money to support the core occupation that plays a significant role in society's development like teachers. On the one hand, arts make our mental lives colorful and beautiful in various ways and raising money for it will give artists a huge motivation to keep the cities and streets enjoyable. There are no limitations when it comes to art. It crosses all races, sexes, and religious boundaries and the artist is the one who has the ability to perform that job efficiently. If those people have the assistance that they need, they will be able to dedicate their passion and enthusiasm to the job. For example, many street artists are encouraged to graffiti on the street walls and corners in Ha Noi and by doing so highlight the beauty of the cities and attract a large number of tourists from different countries annually. However, I believe that cash provision will be more beneficial if it is used for education. On the other hand, government aid should be used to satisfy the salary expectations of important jobs that have a big contribution to society. Art might be beneficial at some points, but compared to education, it's inferior in value. Teacher is the person who holds the future of the whole state by nourishing and cultivating the next generation which is children and that's the reason they should be prioritized with financial support above any other jobs. The number of Vietnamese teachers in total has witnessed a dramatic fall of 20% in recent years because of low salaries. That is a clear example of why we have to take the educator's needs on top of the list. I strongly agree with this idea because without education, the state's collapse is guaranteed and then there will be no room for art. To conclude, even though art can bring us many advantages, the money supporting should be considered to help people whose jobs have a great impact on society.