Most people accept that we now live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees this is beneficial. To what extent is globalisation a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Currently, Even though our world are considered to be in globalized era, which I really agree too, people still debate about are there more advantages or disadvantages? In my opinions, I think there are beneficial to people more. I accept that now we live in globalized world as we can obviously see when we travel to other country, we not only see local cuisine but also wide variety of international food for example of Italian food that now can be adapted and blend with many cultural food around the world such as spaghetti which can mix with Thai food to be Tom-yum spaghetti or with Chinese food known as mala spaghetti. I believe this is a small thing but strong evident for globalization. On the one hand, globalization has many benefits for us in various section. One of an outstanding part that enhance in terms of economics and societal culture. Global connectivity facilitates various social roles, including trade, contractual agreements, and services lead to the driving of economies. For instance, the food industry that cuisines from every corner of the globe traverse borders. Thai cuisine, for example, is found globally unexcepted England which in the upside down. Moreover, this inspire cultural fusion, elevating the diversity and value of food, which in turn impacts the quality of life, society, and cultural change in more efficient way. On the other hand, globalization also has drawbacks due to the result in “Loss of culture”. According to Thai culture in the past, we often wore traditional thai outfits like sabai or ate food with our hands. However, in the current era influenced by jeans, spoon and fork from Western causing those traditions are disappear. In summary, globalization has both negatives and positives but I consider it to give us benefits over since which we can thinking Change the form of the verb think show examples in way that the culture is not lost but just blend or combine with each other in order for the country to be civilize and develop even more.