People used to live in the same city throughout their lives, but now they change where they live several times. What is the cause? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

More people nowadays are moving out of their Hometown where they grew up in the first place, this essay will discuss the reason behind this and why I believe it is a good idea. people who tend to leave their families and move to several places think that they need to look for different opportunities to expand their life experiences in a particular area of their life that has been less active for a long time, For example, young adults who used to work in some small cities would love to travel out and about aiming to look for another type of work or a new course to join in because they are trying to discover more about their self and develop their personality. However, In my opinion, I believe it is a wonderful thing to do, this is because when you leave the place where you almost know everyone and every place you somehow go out of your comfort zone to a new environment where you meet new people. For instance, professional people like doctors and nurses immigrate every year from their Birth countries to new countries where they have to adapt to another language and society. In conclusion, many individuals are keen on relocating to different places this is due to their desire to try something new or discover more about other chances in new parts of the country, furthermore, I do think its something positive as it allows you to go behind you usual limits to know gain a new knowlage.