Some people think person happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Happiness indeed play a crucial role in people's lives. Some believe that economic success the main reason for people's happiness while others say that there are other aspects depend on pleasures such as a good health coupled with a good family. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, person's happiness is directly related to financial success because money is everything in this modern era, without economic wealthy mankind does not get pleasure in their lives. That is, having more money on accounts, and asserts that leads to happiness, besides the oopulation undergoes mentally. For example, take India, people always consider who have more capitals along with assets as wealthy people and successful persons. Needless to say, if individuals have more money, they would to be considered as happiest persons. In contrast, there are other factors that brings happine This is, a good health, and a good family that leads to more happiness to the population. Being a healthy stay for away from depression and healthy, similarly, a good family without provides any troubles, and as a result, it leads to satisfaction of the family lives, and it brings more happiness, even they do not have much more money. For instance, " Health is wealth healthy lifestyle, and happy family leads to more happiness undoubtedly. Hence, health and family also brings pleasures to individuals. In conclusion, although having more money to be considered as happiest person, health and family are the most Importance reasons for pleasures. However, in my opinion, there are other factors that leads to more happiness like a healthy lifeettile, and a happy family to the population.