It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Facing the risk is essential to humans, whether it is a personal matter or it is a lifetime career, I believe its benefits outweigh the negatives because it gives the body more courage and confidence and it can be the turning point to a better lifestyle. To begin with, when it comes to high self-esteem and being a brave character it demands being on the edge of something and deciding to face the difficulty; because sometimes it is better than the easier option especially if we are talking about a long-term decision, to illustrate when an obese individual decides to lose fat and become fit he/she has to be committed to going every day to the gym without complaining about any circumstances, this is the harder option and if the human sticks to the plan here it comes the confidence and the better outcomes which is, in this case, the healthier and good looking body. Moreover, it can turn someone’s life upside down in a positive way if he decides to put himself on the challenging path, not always but most of the time it requires being in a challenge to change our lifestyle into a better one, for example, if someone is good at stocks and had learned enough about it, it is now the time to take the risk and buy that deal which might pay him off thousands of dollars. To sum up, growth might require being a solid human and being able to face different situations with various levels of risk to seek a more enlightened existence.