In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. What are the reasons for this trend? And what possible solutions could reduce this issue?

These days, the number of crimes which are committed by young generations in some populations is increasing. This essay will discuss the reasons which are creating this problem, and propose some possible solutions to decline them. Unfortunately, the figure of teenagers who have an offence not only is a lot but also climbing; thereafter, is a result of some happening like the bad economy, and young people like to have a lot of money. Firstly, in some countries in which the economy is not good, the percentage of crimes is more massive than in other districts with good situations because, in the poor regions, the culture is so different from other areas; moreover, crimes are working inhabitants do not have an issue with. Secondly, new generations are so lazy. In fact, they like to become wealthy without work or easy work; hence, crimes, having had a lot of money, are the best choice. Nevertheless, every matter has solutions that are falling crime such as the government both an evolving economy and teaching teenagers in school. On the one hand, authorities must develop their industries, and relations with other countries, and obtain a plan from successful countries for alter their position to a good situation; then citizens who are living in this zone can find a job after the poverty regions are decreasing, which the crimes will fall. On the other hand, institutes can help populations reduce crimes by teaching pupils the best ways that can be reached without crimes. In conclusion, The fact that teenagers like to work with a lot of money is clear, yet governments and schools have a lot of influence not only on crimes but also on destroying them.