Some people think that children who spend a lot of time reading children’s story book are wasting their time which could be better used doing other more useful activities. To what extend do you agree?

In the past, our free time was considered on minimum choice. However, Nowadays, the raising of technology changed our ways of spending our spare time. Therefore, a diverse range of individuals are convinced that they should spend their free time on beneficial methods, while others assume that reading books is better for them. I strongly agree with spending the statement of utilising our free time in useful activity. In this essay, I will elaborate on my view. To begin with, there are many activities due to technology.They can learn new things which can assist them and enhance their life. Likewise swimming. This sport has a significant impact on the community. It improves our muscles and diminishes any stress. For instance, In Egypt, a wide spectrum of parents prefer to integrate their kids into swimming classes to generate their bodies and personalities. They believe this sport will make their children more confident. Moreover, Practical activities can help our kids to improve their hand skills. This can help them if they face any challenges. Similarly, in the USA, summer schools are teaching their students how to manage complex situations. Furthermore, They can exploit their free time on the computer. They can learn coding systems. Thus, it will ameliorate their skills in the future and will have privilege among their friends. Moving further, they can watch useful videos on many platforms and communicate with others. For example, In Japan, kids are using computers to learn foreign languages to communicate with others around the world. In conclusion, there will be a debate in this argument. We should read books, Nonetheless, the youths should discriminate between the real world and fiction from stories. Otherwise, they will be unable to face any hazards.