It is important for people to take risk, both in professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disavantages?

Generally, it is one of the most necessary decision for once to take risks, both in professional lives and their personal lives. Some group of people are keen to take risks then others tent to be avoid big decisions. To taking risks are one of the valuable area in humans` life. This look likes closed card. They have to be ready all of the results. No one can guaranteed to be successful. These days, social media imitate people taking risk all of our life. It can cause for big change in life, most of the famous and lucky humans who are taking big risks in their life. But if they couldn’t make this, they would be the same level of their life. Take a look one of the most famous Turkish director Aucun Ilanc. He used to work as a journalist a TV channel. After working for a long time he gave up. He took money from the bank and created his own TV channel. Right now he is one of the best producer in Turkey on this ground taking risk to play a role personal`s ife. On the other hand decide new huge statement can cause of some unbelievable consequences. It sounds close eyes go to the unknown away. For instance, Napoleon was taking terrible conclusion and started the Second war in the world. It was not really good example to take a risk his and majority group of peoples life. Over all, it resulted huge amount of humans` dead and big separation from Germany and Jew people.  All in all we are not able to say what is taking risks resulted in a sucsess or not. Every person have to think carefully and agree with out-turn. In Azerbaijani famous proverbs says `who can fall down by themselves they never cry, we are responsibility our choices`