Today Inceasingly, more people have freedom to work or live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this system outweigh disadvantages.

These days,the government is providing a law due to banning smoking in public areas.A good example of these places would be restuarants.It is considered that community are not be allowed to smoke in some distinguished regions.I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my own view with some significant examples. Firstly,one of the main reasons of banning smoking in public is that it can be harmful for some people who are involved by illnesses.Take asthma as an example. Moreover,not only can be It destructive for people,but also It may create some new diseases for old populations. Another reason why I agree by forbidding smoking in society is that youngsters can be encouraged to smoke in low ages.Generally speaking,the majority of juveniles follow the adults attitude.It is argued that,if the government ban smoking in public area,young populations will not be involved by cigarettes. To conclude, although some people believe that It should not be banned to smoke in public area,I tend to agree with this opinion,because of its danger and encouragement for children.I personally think, smoking is full of demerits and It should be banned in all public places.