Some people think that companies and private individuals should bay to clean up the pollution that they produce, not the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that organizations and private people have to clean up their trash and the pollution they make, not the government. This essay totally agrees with this statement because if everyone is responsible for their waste, this will reduce the amount of pollution. Moreover, this makes people and companies involved in their society's development. The government should force companies and everyone in their country to clean their wastes and the pollution they release. which means everybody has a rule to keep the ecosystem healthy. being responsible for clean pollution, companies and individuals polluting the environment will decrease. For example, I used to cut down wood but when the government made a new rule that charged everyone who cut tree wood, I had to stop that. If individuals clean their pollution, they will be involved in the development of their society. This is the key to making people contribute together to the improvement of the ecosystem, such as using public transportation instead of their cars, this will reduce air pollution from cars' carbon. Furthermore, when companies have to clean their pollution like air pollution, it means they have to put an employee for this job, and buy more for their pollution. As a result, they will reduce their trash and replace any machines with sustainable ones. In conclusion, the government should not be responsible for cleaning the pollution of organizations and private people, they have to clean their waste. This will make them reduce the amount of pollution and they will be part of the society's development.