It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Some people argue that it is convinent to reside in a metropolitan, while other believe that life in rural areas is better. There are negative and positive aspects of both areas. This essay will discuss both. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people believe that living in urban areas is better. Firstly city life is easy. It provides the all sorts of facilities. Hospitals are there to provide people with medical facilities. Cinema houses, theaters and fast communication services are there to serve the people. Secondly, cities offer a lot of chances of progress as they have high ranked colleges and universities. Furthermore, sanitary conditions in big cities are very well. Roads are also wife. There are hotels, provision stores and utility stores to fulfil the needs of people. Finally, urban areas provide jobs to unemployed individuals. For instance, in New York, unemployment is only 10%. However, few drawbacks of city life are that environment is very not pure. Additionally, people of cities are also like devils On the other hand, some persons prefer to live in rural areas because life in village is pure and simple.Villagers do not know the evils of city life.They are sincere and honest.Countryside areas are less polluted which van result in a longer life.In villages,food and air are also pure. However,there are certain drawbacks of rural life.Education makes a man civilized and noble.It is sure mean for development.Chances of education are rare in the village.Individuals also don't know how to solve theri problems due to lack of guidance. In conclusion,every place has its own value.In case of pollution we cannot deny rural life but for employment cit life is crucial.I think both are mandatory segments of a state