In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them.

The average weight of individuals are rising and their level of health and fitness are declining in some nations around the world. There are numerous causes for this, however certain measures could be taken to address this drawbacks. To begin with, the major health conditions are rising nowadays due to these factors: one, lack of exercise due to the nature of individuals work. Some people are so keen to their work in a way that they tend to workout which is detrimental to one's wellbeing thereby exposing them to serious health conditions such as stroke and heart diseases. Another point is consumption of fast foods has become common these days. people often eats at restaurants and most eatery centers which most of them are junk foods, such as noodles, fried rice and others, which many of them were with cooking oil containing bad cholesterol that can lead to obesity and affects one's life. Again intake of excessive alcohols, consuming excess alcohol is toxic to the liver which can cause cancer and might kill On the other hand, here are possible solutions to these problems: one, there should be routine exercise for individuals such as hiking, visiting gyms and walking at a distance on daily basis to prevent blood clotting and free flow of blood to the brain and other vital organs. Two, individuals to adopt a positive lifestyle by eating more balanced diet such as protein, vitamins and fibers, also adhire to home made foods which is healthier than those prepared outside. Again, individuals should desists from intake of excessive alcohol for healthy and stronger liver To conclude, individuals health and fitness are deteriorating in some nations around the world due to these factors: lack of exercise, fast foods, intake of excessive alcohol and the possible solutions to these problems are regular exercise, consumption of balanced diet and desists from intake of alcoholic drinks.