There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

From the past to the present, people play different kinds of music in their festivals. Also, the types of music have been developed since the advancement of technology. In my opinion, the song has a crucial effect on our lives for clear reasons. I am also convinced that both traditional and international music have positive impacts on personal lives. It is my view that melody can give a sense of satisfaction when individuals listen to their favourite for a while. Listening to music is the best way to refrain from issues and bad feelings that happen in people ’s lives and can occur when individuals are in a good mood and they would like to boost their happiness. For example, individuals play a variety of melodies in their parties to show their pleasure. In addition, people can improve their knowledge of the music industry by listening to different types of music. For instance, there are a lot of music styles such as rock,rap, classical etc use different instruments to play them and have big fans. I further believe that it is significant that people should listen to local and foreign music in order to boost their information about their history. For example, traditional melodies for each country are a symbol of a culture they can perform this kind of music to indigenous and foreign people so as to aware them of their traditions. Therefore, international music is the best way to communicate with other nations in order to learn about their language and culture. In other words, this method can increase interpersonal skills between individuals.