Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think that it is essential to learn. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A handful of people believe that learning history is a waste of time, but others think that it is crucial for them. In this article, I will explain both sides and give a couple of instances that justify and refute. A small number of people argue that studying history is a waste of time. In some cases it is true. Nowadays, info on history is not necessary every day. It is not beneficial to know when to build the Egyptian pyramids or the Great Wall of China. Every day is bigger and bigger and requires primary lore like math, knowledge of the language, and also information about a mother tongue's grammar. Moreover, the lore of history does not engage pupils' attention. They think that is flatly and not necessary. For instance, a large number of companies claim information about their industry. While the opposite group disagrees with studying history, others are confident that everybody must know the of past their country. Furthermore, the info of past their country can help people to think outside of the box and also can point to the mistakes of their ancestors. In addition, it encourages people to understand how people build architectural monuments. In the public opinion poll can clearly see that individuals who have high grades in history, also have a high level of social science skills. In my mind, it is crucial to know of historical events. Overall, opinions of the public claim that learning history is not necessary today, while others argue that it is essential to be aware of their ancestors. In my mind, it is important to know history in the present.