More and more people in the city live in small space and without outdoor space. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

In this Contemporary epoch, population ratio is increased tremendously, especially in the urban locations, Consequences, people who live in metropolitan places they do not have outside places. I think this is a negative breakthrough and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, a lack of outskirts Spaces Create multifarious problems to the population. This is, mankind suffer to park their vehicles because of lack of outsides, and it creates nervous and threaten to Individuals who pank vehicles in road without parking at their home space. For example, according to the Statistics, Stolen of the most of the vehicles are parked outsides. In addition, some apartments do not have be allow pets, if they allow pets, it's always create myraid issues between residents. cities neither have space for parking nor have Permission of pets. Furthermore, having outside places help to being healthy; space of gardens always use for relaxation, and do exercise in every morning, but city People do not have spaces to do it, that's why they undergo a lot of crisis namely, diabetics, heart attack, and Obesity. For instance, Countryside mankind are the witness of healthy lifestyle than urban persons; If metropolitan Places would not have space for exercise, People will be affected health-wise In conclusion, hown individuals do not have open. Space in front of their houses due to overpopulation, but it brings multifarious detrimental effects to them, no parking facilities, Pet allowed, no exercise, there are lead to negative repercussions. Therefore, I think this is a negative development.