With the rise of e-books, come the decline in paper books . Some people see this ad a good forward step while others do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so we can see changes that happen in the way of reading books owing to the fact that most people read non-publish, so the number of publish types declines. In addition, a group of global inhabitants follow this alternative instead of others. While electronic books have a lot of demerits, I still that they cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the merits of e- books are varied. Firstly, people can read books that they like anywhere without carrying them due to the fact that they are on their either Tablets or cell phones; therefore, the figure of book readers climbs. Secondly, international citizens have access to a range of books which are not published in their countries; additionally, they are able to read more things than the prior type inasmuch as this type cost is the cheapest. Thirdly, these books are good for the environment because we should destroy forests to produce books, having papers, which are manufactured from trees. On the other hand, reading books with technological gadgets has a number of drawbacks. On the one side, If populations spend a lot of time watching mobiles or other things screens, they will have eye issues in the future on account of the fact that the lights are injuring their eyes. On the other side, if most people read e- books, the companies that are related to publishing industries are destroyed; hence, communities who work for them lose their jobs. In conclusion, paper-based materials have a lot of advantages; nevertheless, they cannot eclipse the bad points in view of the fact that e- books are really portable and environmentally friendly; furthermore,most people have access to them.