What invention in the last 30 years has made the most difference in the lives of people? Explain why it has had such a noteworthy effect. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Invention is the mother of necessity. There are multifarious changes have been occured in the lives of mankind in the last 30 years. Phones and Internet are the notable changes that brings gradual impacts on People life. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, phone has invented gradually as compared to the previous era; it brings more Convenience to people communicate with others. Initially Phones were made for army personnel, then laterly, It was introduced for Commercial, and People use; For example, after inventing the Phone, individuals have talked to their family members, relativies and friends circle, as a result, it protects their relationship, even they live far away, it's more Convenience to talk them own with in a fraction of second. In other words, Phone has altered person's life and relationship very strongly. Furthermore, the Internet is an another milestone of invention because everything is Possible by using the Internet. First phase of WIFI, only use for Searching information from Google, and check mails; after that, it was provided an extra facility like Chat to others, communicate with others by Internet. For instance, virtual learning, social media access, video call facility, Zoom meeting, online shopping, online banking and uploading pictures as well as photos are the invention of the Internet; people get all these facilities and their life are more easy than before days. Hence, the Internet has altered people's existence rapidly. In Conclusion, numerous invention has changed life more convenient than the previous era; smartphones, and the Internet bring more beneficials to the Population in a good way like people can contact with others, even if Stay in Hongdi long distances; the Internet provides unlimited access to humans. Therefore, I strongly asree with that these changes are inevitable in individual's life.