You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Media delivers an information to the public gradually. Later days the roprts of media is mainly focused on problems and emergencies that, people thinkit is harmful to a society or an individual. In this essay I will point out some importance and conclude with my desition either I am agreeing or disagreeing the question. Firstly, the media is often broadcasting a problems happening in the world. Because the media is the only way of commmunication that delivers news to all age groups inculding childern. In some places childern are forced to watch the media which televice negative things that are not for childern. For instance, You Tube has become popular in the modern world and most of the childern have access to it that anything can be seen by searching it. Secondly, delivering of the emergrncy news maybe helpful for the people at some places that will help them to take a precautions before the danger. It newspaper media will definetly be helpful for the people who has no electical communication. For instance, if there will be a tsunami coming in couple of days that was being announced by weather forcaster forecasters, the media will be the only communication that will take this information to the people all over the world. In conclusion, On one hand media is harmful becaucse it is focusing on the problems which is not appropriate for everyone. On the other hand Media is helpful for people who gets aware of the emergiencies emergence before the serious incident happens. Therefore, I Disagree that media is harmful to public because parents can protect thier childern from watching bad content, but emergency information can't be deliverd quickly without the help of media.