In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People believe that in the near future, none of them will ever interested to buy physical books or newspapers as they will prefer to obtain the information right through their smartphones. I firmly agree with this statement since it can make people stay updated with the latest information easily. Additionally, it reduces the negative impacts to our planet as well. First and foremost, such a phenomenon will make people stay up-to-date with the current issues. In other words, individuals can access the news and information faster, rather than waiting for the newspaper boy to arrive at their home, or to wait until they read the information once they got to a bookstore. During a traffic jam, for instance, people at a public transportation can get the information related to a car accident on the first bend which happened a few minutes ago, simply by opening their mobile phones. Meanwhile, those who prefer to read the newspaper later at home have no idea what currently happen Change the form of the verb happening show examples around them. Furthermore, maximizing the use of online books and news applications can reduce the environmental damage. Printing books and newspapers may lead to an increase in air pollution rate and deforestation rate as well. To illustrate, air pollution will increase due to the distribution of books and newspapers, either to public bookstores or homes, by using a vehicle that generates greenhouse gas emissions. The production of papers, moreover, pursues companies to cut down the trees as wood is the main ingredient in order to make a piece of paper. In conclusion, I strongly believe that choosing to utilize online books and news apps is more beneficial and convenient for individuals. Thus, people can always keep up with the current trends around them through their gadgets and in terms of environmetal issues, it will lead to several positive impacts, such as a decline in pollution and deforestation rate simultaneously.