Advertisement of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Commercializing kids' food and toys has reached a certain level, negatively luring children. Therefore, some people believe that authorities should permit the marketing of kid's materials. Such advertisements not only cause addiction among infants but also burden parents ' budgets. To begin with, some individuals assert that ads related to kids' snacks and toys inform parents about new products in the market, which is fruitful for finding a suitable item for their loved ones. However, a wide range of marketing of various items adversely impacts parents ' budgets. Since new parents are easily influenced by such ads, they spend more than their budgets. A survey conducted by Indian TV, a leading news channel in India, revealed that from 2010 to 2020, more than 200 kids' foods and toys were marketed on different media, leads a 20% rise in parents ' expenses. Moreover, another detrimental impact is addiction. To explain, various companies of snacks add some substances to their items to enhance the taste, which causes addiction to such unhealthy food. Therefore, craving for such products leads to many health issues among infants, such as obesity. In India, for example, 20% of primary school students are victims of fat due to overeating surgery and chocolate. Despite having educational features, some toys nowadays come with, for instance, sound and bright screening features, which have caused health issues for children. To conclude, although toys and snacks are insensible parts of children's lives, excessive marketing of such products adversely affects parent budgets and children's mental and physical health.